Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries. How far do you agree with this statement? Use your own examples to support.

Welcoming the athletes can provide extreme advantages to the place where people are competing together.I completely agree with it. Increasing the tourists can be described as the biggest achievement for this place which is completely rooted in the reputation of this World Championships. In other words, when people are coming to visit our country they will be providing an opportunity to enhance the quality and diversity of that place. let's take Qatar as an example, the previous World Cup that was opened in that place, most people from all over the world went there to see them, and after that moment that city has become a renowned place for all of the visitors especially when they have a lot of time. Furthermore, this thing can easily act as a catalyst in order to change to economic growth of that place. By following my last example when someone decides to travel that person will definitely be able to pay his costs and it can change the conditions of that place. Providing job opportunities is another thing that is truly accepted by me. During this period of time, governments should have been working on the structure of our city and trying to Recruit the younger generation in order to show how much their city is, It is powerful in providing the necessary facilities. For example, Japan in that part of the time, in order to convince the visitors had been hiring more than 300 people who were able to handle the situation, and because of that, this country achieved the highest score in management among others. Moreover, it helps other places change their ideas about that place and think about changing their behaviour and the boundaries of their country to that place. The biggest example of it was that when people saw how powerful Germany was they tended to invest more money than other places. However, some people argue that by performing such events in their country a lot of problems are happening for themselves themselves, such as traffic conjunction during rush hours or during that moment the lack of between citizens of that place. I completely rejected it. from my side of view, while such issues may occur in their own lives the direct impact of them in showing their country should not be overlooked. Furthermore, all of these people have their own ideas and when they are matched together they can be described as useful tools to rebuild their place based on the new approaches. In conclusion, by welcoming these events warmly not only most of the will be eager to visit their place again but also the impact of it might be shown in charging the economic and political connection with other places that are bringing with them self-useful achievements in their country.