Some people think that there should be free health care for all people , but others disagree . Discuss the both sides

In recent years, there is no doubt that health care is an essential part of our lives. Many people believe that it should be free, while others disagree with this idea. In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides and state my opinion. Firstly, free health care is a right for all citizens. They should be able to receive medicine and consult a doctor if they need to. Many people face numerous problems, and they don’t have enough money to pay for their treatment. The government must support them by providing free health care. Moreover, in several countries such as Saudi Arabia, free health care is available to all people, whether they are citizens or foreigners. Additionally, individuals who receive free healthcare from their countries feel proud and love their land, prompting them to protect it from any harm. For example, I have a relative who had a serious illness, and the treatment cost a significant amount of money. When the government supported him and provided free treatment, he became very proud of his country and developed greater respect for the government. Secondly, others believe that governments should not provide free health care for all people. They argue that private hospitals will not benefit since everyone will turn to government hospitals, which are free. Furthermore, studies have shown that in Britain, when government hospitals offered free health services such as surgical and cosmetic surgeries, private hospitals experienced significant losses. In conclusion, after discussing both sides, I strongly agree with those who believe health care should be free for the reasons that I mentioned above.