Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this modern era, an increasing number of people choosing to live alone, or with their social group is a crucial topic to be taught about because it is gradually affecting the community in a bad way. I somewhat agree with the fact that having a life away from your family is not worth it but everybdy cannot fit in the situation. On one hand, children opting to have an independent journey away from their families can be a positive aspect of one's story. Everybody does not belong to a happy, settled, supportive, family or relatives. In other words, some kids have such a toxic childhood and teenage that running away from their surroundings is the only suitable option left for them. For instance, the family of a drug addict, and a gambler can never be in due to wrong habits. On the other hand, leaving your caring family behind as you go on the path to success is not a presentable example to the community. This gives a message to the upcoming generation that respecting and taking care of your family who loved you wholeheartedly is not on the bucket list. For example, if the generation is not living with their parents, the next generation is also going to take notes from this, and we will face the worst in the situation right now. Furthermore, intentionally staying far away from your loved ones is not ethically correct. This future will lead to lesser moral values and affection for your own people who think about the better and prosperity. But, fake social media statuses and the Internet world have ruined the picture of a happily ever after family because every other person is showing only negative points about their own blood and cheerful hanging-out videos within their social circle. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that living apart from your family, whether alone or with friends, has a negative have a bad impact on society, but not everybody can afford to live in a stressful environment.