In your opinion how can government of each country eradicate or lessen the crimes committed by their own people use. specific reasons and details to support your answer.

What actions can each country's authority take to decline or eliminate criminal behaviour carried out by its own nation? There are plenty of strategies for government to reduce crimes. One of the efforts for this is that they have to develop education in all parts of the country. Mostly illegal acts are done by adolescents in light of a lack of knowledge. When students have started studying in universities or schools and have good quality education, they are inclined to engage in offence acts. For instance, if children are taught in schools that can't only put forward outdoor activities such as football but also vocational training, they do not tend to participate in illegal acts, and this brings down the appeal to unlawful. Additionally, the government should set harsh punishments that prevent everyone from illegal actions. If someone does that, others can make a conclusion from him or her, and by doing so they can be restricted from committing criminal acts. Any issue that can decrease crime is poverty. The initial point, the creation of job opportunities or vocational training can be a way to stop to increase in underemployment. Composing work availability or professional education can help to decline redundancy and present other possibilities for crime. More, social networking has also a crucial role in crime, because most children nowadays are addicted to their telephones and watch anything from it. To avoid this trend, reels and even games should be limited by authority, which has a significant impact on humanity's brain development. To sum up, governments must focus on enhancing education, strict punishment, and doing away with poverty and inequality that usually lead to criminal behaviour. The consequence of addressing these problems, authority can build a safer and more available society for all