Topic: The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. The what extent do you agreed or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

The environmental issues, nowadays, have become increasingly to serve, leading to widespread concerns. Many argue that the efforts of regular people are insufficient to address the problems. Others say that only the government and large firms have the power to be responsible for tackling the problems. I partially agree with this viewpoint. I think that both individuals and larger organizations have a crucial role to play in addressing environmental problems. First and foremost, the government and larger entities have the power and resources to make a significant change. The government has the authority to transform the environment for be better by implementing the transportation systems in the country. For example, importing EV vehicles to run on city streets rather than using petrol cars. With this change, carbon emissions have decreased in the air. The more we reduce carbon dioxide, the more we save the earth. On the other hand, large corporations have the biggest to lead a huge change. They can transform their business models to be sustainable companies, that are protecting the environment by reducing carbon footprints and developing eco-friendly products. For instance, Tesla company has produced a majority of electric car models. However, some believe that ordinary people can’t make any further changes. In contrast, individual actions are a part of a thousand changes because people live in a world, with a thousand million people where there is rising awareness of environmental issues and comprehensive ways to protect it, such as using public transportation, and understanding how to recycle wastes. Consequently, this led to the biggest improvement. To conclude, some people believe that normal people cannot help the environment; only the government and larger companies can solve these problems, however, I believe that both of them have led a remarkable achievement. By transforming the public transport systems, involving sustainable ideas, and individual actions.