Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar, Do you agree or disagree?

There is no dying, the fact that drink processes, push back lots of sugar, while it is a commonly held, belief that a lot of companies of or a drink put into it supreme sugar. Wish becomes many issues for health and projects should be priced to limit the use, there is also an argument that's opposite. In my opinion, I consider that there are no benefits in many cases if the public has not changed their eating habits, so this way is not work. First of all, the start change beginning in person, they should commute mores of daily foods. In other words, if we made the products expensive society wouldn't be able to buy sodas, but the society's problem, people don't change the system for eating food, for example, Dr. Ahmed a great nutritionist says" relatively 50% of the world, eat, unhealthy food and drink a lot of soda, which brings obesity, even, manufactures reduce the levels of sugar,so the basic change starting from individual. Another point to consider, the government should put a rule, and Texas for junk food, it's also possible to say that, this position makes restaurants lay down less sugar in drinks soda, for instance, the UK government posts, a new role say: new tasks for fast cuisine, and soda, which makes nation don't pushing it To encourage the community. However, we should be aware folk, to realise risks of junk meat and drink. In conclusion, despite having different views, I strongly believe that both solutions for this issue will be beneficial if the population spreads consciousness of risk to others.