The parents and elders believe that the children should spend less time in front of the computer screens as it is harmful to the eyes. To what extent do you agree or disargee?

It is an irrefutable fact that in this modern era, an increasing number of more and more people believe that computers have changed the perception of entertainment and education. So, parents think that their children should spend less time in front of computer screens it could be because it leads to problems for the human body. I completely agree with the aforesaid statement. It has more cons outweigh pros. First and foremost, the invention of digital media brings many advantages and disadvantages for people. However, it also brings some big-league diseases as well. Providing that a person spends a whole day in front of computer screens then they will behave very violently, this could be because it emits radio waves which is harmful to people's skin. In the bargain, spending more time in front of computer screens, not only diminished physical health. The content shown on computers is also not useful for the child at this age. What is more to above, a child who spends more time with a computer will be addicted to this character is very bad for everyone's health. It could be because. As long as children always see some kind of video on the computer screen. Their eyes will not see all types of things in the world. That is more providing that young children always play some kinds of video games on the computer. They are addicted to them. Besides, they can not communicate with other young children. To sum up, I completely agree with the aforesaid statement. It has more cons outweigh pros. However, if children always use computers for good situations. Their headspace can be wide. For example, they find very necessary information from it.