Many agriculture lands are being converted Into commercial centres. How does this affect the environment and people's life style. Discuss the situation and provide suggestion.

Due to industrialization, many farmlands are converted into business buildings, which can have a deteriorating effect on nature as well as on human beings. This essay will discuss the problems that can arise due to this and suggest some solutions to tackle this problem. To embark on, urbanization and the Industrial Revolution have several drawbacks to society. To be more precise, in order to build commercial streets, much agricultural land has been converted into dry land, thus reducing crop cultivation that may lead to famine in the future which will not be longer happens, For instance, the conversion of paddy fields can lead to a reduced rice production, which is the staple food in many countries causes scarcity of rice in the market. In addition, to implementing industrialisation many are involved in deforestation, which can lead to global warming and climatic changes. For example, in the UK when compared with the previous year's climate, this year has many changes such as increased humidity and temperature, it is the effects of global warming. However, controlling those issues is essential in maintaining the world's peace. The government should implement laws to control agricultural field conversion. Besides, the deforestation has to be controlled. The authorities have to take the initiative to bring awareness among the public in relation to the importance of preserving trees and farmlands. The involvement of the community can tackle this issue to an extent. To illustrate, involving students in planting trees will make a big change in society. To recapitulate, the Industrial Revolution brought positive changes to people globally, Nevertheless, the drawbacks are more than the benefits as it causes global warming to be worse, so awareness and laws need to be implemented by governing bodies.