Child labour is considered to be one of the most serious problems ob the planet. What are the reasons why children find themselves in child labour and can be done to tackle this issue ?

Although some relevant regulations have been introduced by numerous governments, child labour still exists in some nations for a wider range of offspring. This issue stems from legal potholes in the children’s law system and financial pressure, which could be mitigated pedantically by applying the following remedies. To begin with, there are various implicit reasons that impetus offspring’s labour power exploitation. Firstly, in some nations regardless of whether this is a developed or undeveloped nation, whose population have suffered a tough material life, parents encourage their children to participate in any manual occupation to cover their living expenses. Besides, these poverty families do not have the financial resources to pay for exorbitant expenditures in academic institutions due to the fact that they have to cover rental fees, electric and water bills along a sudden hospital invoice. Secondly, but more important than anything, the major factor is possibly some mistakes in the law system to protect the basic rights of children including completing high school instead of wasting time in many sweatshop factories. For example, many multinational corporations have outsourced their manufacturing plant to undeveloped nations, especially in some nations with incomplete legal cores, and excavating these mistakes to use the native massive cheap labour disregarding how old years of their staff. Fortunately, a plethora of countries with high illiteracy rates have competed for jobs and investment by resisting international standards in order to keep labour costs low. Nevertheless, This could be done to solve this issue is cooperating among the governments in terms of legal and finance. Initially, the authorities globally should discuss some potential measures to enhance the potholes in the legal system and improve adolescents' rights to achieve worldwide standards. Furthermore, the state could encourage their economists to move to undeveloped nations to guide them in developing their economies. For instance, some billionaires should promote their corporations by obeying the native adolescent's rules and contributing to the economic development of local nations. To conclude, poverty and children's law mistakes are the supreme causes of juvenile power exploitation, however, this could be addressed by the collaboration of the governments, the authorities with business holders.