Some people who have been is prison become good citizen later, some people think that they are the best people to talk to the school student about the danger of committing a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a fact that some criminals have become good citizens after being in prison. In order to prevent pupils in school about the bad impact of being a crime, some communities believe that these prisoners would be relevant speakers to spread their unexpected experiences in prison. I strongly agree with this opinion, this essay will provide some main points to support the statement. Firstly, people who used to stay in prison due to committing a crime have experienced less freedom than others. Without freedom, they were limited in communicating with other communities such as their family or friends. Living in prison would be one of the worst cases as criminals are being supervised by the police all the time and are unable to live as free as others. For this reason, they will be the best case to speak about this uncomfortable period of living in jail. Secondly, being a criminal will be an unforgettable problem in life. Telling about these unexpected mistakes to be a crime may spread caution to school students. Based on the actual experiences, the stories in prison would play a crucial impact on these students' minds which helps them to rethink prior to committing a crime. Moreover, people who used to be in jail can compare life before and after prison, they will have more opinions than others. In conclusion, a postcrimer would be an excellent example to speak about their prison life to school students.