Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, there are plenty of potential social issues are happening in our daily life. For example, homelessness is dramatically increasing in rural areas in the whole world. Personally, I think there are several causes lead to this situation, and the following content will describe the reasons and the solutions. Overpopulation is one of the crucial reason which lead to increase homelessness. In rural area, people take the benefit of better medical, educational and financial resource, which not only provide a better environment but also attract the alien citizens to move in this district. As a result, the more and more immigrants cause the population surging, in contrast, the amount of accomodation in the cities doesn’t have time to react to this situation. Therefore, for those who didn’t have the ability to afford a temporary living place, they could become the homeless in the city. Enhancing the quality of life in the countryside could be a solution to solve the immigrants flood Change the form of the verb flooding show examples into the city areas. In my opinion, government should redesign and expand the area of the city, for example, increase the amount of amenities and infrastructures in the faraway villages. As the citizens can get the resource same as the city area, then it will lower the attraction for the immigrants to move to the rural area. In conclusion, overpopulation is a major reasons that leads to homelessness. In my opinion, the best way to solve this situation is that improve the living quality of the countryside to reduce immigrants.