n some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

Nowadays, it is very important to own a home for many reasons, one of these is the price because if you must rent a home, it costs too much. However, for some people having a home is their own reason for life and this could create problems. In this essay, I will explain the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and I will give my points of view. On the other hand, if you have a house it’s more comfortable because you don’t pay every month the rent and you can have your space. For instance, the majority of people think that living in a big house with many rooms, beautiful landscapes and a garden helps you to live better, especially when you’re tired. In my opinion, I believe that it’s better to be happy than to have a big house but today, but nowadays it’s very difficult to own a home because there are a lot of taxes. Unfortunately, it’s a negative situation. Furthermore, almost all citizens haven’t a home because costs so much to buy one and they rent where homes are cheap, to save money. For instance, I’m a student who lives in Turin and I rent a home to live in and this creates some problems, my parents every month spend a lot of money to make me live well. In conclusion, I believe that all prefer to have a home because you can save money and one day I hope the governments help citizens buy a to make them happy.