Some schools are strict about having a school uniform for their pupils, while other schools have a relaxed or no dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having a school uniform for children?

Some institutions follow proper rules and regulations regarding uniforms for their children, While other education centers have a relaxed or no compulsion related dress code. There are several advantages and disadvantages to this given statement and, I shall highlight both perspectives in the upcoming paragraph with a meaningful conclusion. To begin with, There are numerous advantages to having a school dress in colleges. The most prominent one is, Gender or caste discrimination among pupils decreased. To simplify, If schools are strict about having a school uniform then, all individuals follow rules and regulations. Moreover, Children also take benefits or teachers provide equal opportunities for all teenagers without thinking about lower caste or upper caste students. Secondly, the uniform also shows the personality, and students learn, how to make the perfect character. For instance, In India, high-standard school uniforms are compulsory for children and provide equal benefits to pupils. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to having a school uniform. First and foremost, Lower caste or poor people don' t buy special dresses for children because their financial background cannot support them. As a result, forerunners feel anxiety about their children's careers and move to depression. Secondly, poor people don' t take the benefits of a good education and can' t properly build their future or goals. Therefore, unemployment increases, and humans are not eligible for jobs because of a lack of knowledge about studies. To conclude, Although gender discrimination is reduced with the help of uniforms, yet poor parents worry about their children's goals and faced many health problems due to stress or pressure because they can' t afford them.