Companies invest millions of dollars in advertising to persuade consumers to buy their products. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages for the consumer?

Many companies spend thousands of dollars on advertisements to encourage people to purchase their materials. Although selling products is forcing people to consume unimportant items,especially parents, I believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks because it helps sell their products faster. On the one hand, when children see something on the TV such as sweets or toys, they immediately make their parents get them. In other words, minors watch television every day and they see more advertisements than their sires. They see insignificant things that they want to get them. Additionally, these things are minor for their dad and mom. For example, many children in Uzbekistan are forced to buy unimportant things, which they watch ad in TV. However, I believe that advertisement has a negative impact on fathers and mothers because they obtain unnecessary products for their children. On the other hand, advertising is the best friend for many companies. That is to say, that online advertising is that humankind is always familiar with the recent, modern goods, which are popular. Moreover, it is convenient and comfortable for people to search for particular items online. A good example of this, many men and women can see recent fashion in ads and acquire them through online shops comfortably. I am of the opinion that commercial has too many advantages for businesses. In conclusion, although ad has a negative effect on parents, nevertheless, investing in advertising is the best way to ensure company growth. For these reasons, the positives far outnumber the negatives.