"Some people argue that missing school to take part in climate change protests is beneficial for young people. Others believe that children should remain in school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While a group of people believe in the notion that there is a greater takeaway for youngsters to learn by being a climate activist than by participating in school, others claim that kids should not be distracted from school. To my mind, each side has its own merits and demerits to offer, however, I also believe that children should be kept outside this bureaucracy. To start with, as the repercussions of global warming intensify, it forces people to raise more children who are conscious of humidity change and other effects. While this can be pinpointed as the most important reason for people encouraging the youth to act as climate change activists, the media outlets also have an equal impact. For instance, according to certain people, juveniles should be brought up in a way so that they can protect the world by fighting against massive conglomerates those of which have abandoned the regulatory laws. Consequently, the world will flourish with more young people who are equipped with the proper expertise and enthusiasm to act as climate activists. On the other hand, as opposed to that there are also people who are strongly against alienating kids from schools. It is my firm belief that it is utterly important for children to study and remain at school to acquire a profound education which will later excel them in their future life. Furthermore, younger generations have less chance of accomplishing such a difficult task as well as fundamental knowledge to act as climate change defenders. As a vivid case of this, Gretho Thunberg who is a 15-year-old climate activist who pretends to help people to overcome the existing difficulties with the most challenging topics though she does not have any chance of being helpful whatsoever, but being a burden. To sum up, in my view, a school is the most convenient place for children to learn and enhance their experience without being involved in any kind of suspicious activities. Nevertheless, this does not necessarily mean that they should be entirely deprived of participating in the rightful fight against the polluters.