Education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries today. However some believe that educating the adults who cannot read and write is also important so more public money should be spent on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some individuals believe that education for the youth is the most significant factor that the majority are paying attention to. While in, some argued that adult institutions for those who don't have the ability to understand and criticise are also essential and the government should invest more in this campaign. In this, essay I will provide my points of view on whether I agree with the given statement or not. We all are living in the modern era where every culture and lifestyle slightly changed thus refers to the illustration of evolution in our society. It is an undeniable fact that the youth's educational system is the most eye-catching category of this period hence I think that it could be a delightful idea to support more on elderly education. Not everyone was born into a supportive family which has the ability to raise a younger one well, education might be far away from their lives. Nonetheless, when they are growing up and have the capability to put themselves in an institutional system, this is a huge shift in their life. However, I once met a grownup man who wanted to study intensively, but he gave up on his goal since the adult institutes were not organised well. This is what we need to change urgently. Secondly, providing opportunities for those who dream of learning and understanding specific fields, subsequently, will improve the talent and skill of those people to become great citizens and do their duty well. By offering this occasion our community will be a better area for everyone fulfilling with educated individuals. The differences will be banished from society, and the era where young people stated that uneducated mature people are not qualified will be abolished as well. To summarise, with what has been analysed and criticised it is crucial to highlight that elderly schooling should be investigated more by the government since youth's schooling has been highly prioritised. Our world will be a better place for everyone, every race, every gender and every age.