Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do you agree or disagree?”

There is no doubt these days that primary and secondary schools are perfect places to learn foreign languages for many learners. However, there are different views on whether children should start learning a foreign language at primary school.I strongly agree that primary school i the best. This essay will discuss several reasons to choose this type of school to learn new skills. one major reason support children begin learning a foreign language at primary school is the professional teachers in this school today. There are many educational qualifications with teachers at primary schools. Such as, they have a master's degree in English courses. As a result, students will obtain a lot of knowledge on how to contact others effectively in the English language by using the advice from their teachers in the class. For example, my brother had a new accent when he travelled to the United Kingdom school last year. He used English language more than Arabic when he talked with others in the classroom. This is because he got academic vocabulary and techniques from those teachers to create a dialogue whether with their friends or families. So, these schools have advanced teachers to teach pupils languages. In addition, primary schools have various curriculums that students need to improve their skills in English. In other words, English books have significant tasks and practices that help both teenagers and kids to understand complex subjects of the English language. For example, Maths and physics in these schools give kids many scientific facts in English. This is because these subjects are a fundamental aspect of many students. Also. There is a library for groups of student to answer difficult courses in their lectures. My sister is studying engineering at an American school now. She is getting valuable information to deal with in his assignments. So, these resources in primary school offer an easy method to learn a foreign language USE SYNONYMS accentdialectexpressionjargonprosesoundspeechstyleterminologyvocabulary It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. in today’s world. In conclusion, secondary school is a perfect to study the language. However, I think that primary school is the most important for all students who would learn a foreign language. It has a dramatic aspect to obtain information and to be a professional learner in the future.