In many countries, there is a growing concern about the quality of education. What are the reasons behind this issue, and what measures can be taken to improve the education system?

There is no denying the fact that education is essential to many countries, and more and more there is a decline in this particular phase. This essay will discuss what is the causes of this dip, what we should do and how to take a serious step. Firstly, the educational system's decrease could affect in multiple ways and by devaluating teachers this problem will never end. In addition, respecting and paying them enough money is the greatest step to start. Moreover, weak education such as old information and points far away from the realistic things in the country, would raise hate and ignore from the students. For example, a Huge number of studies show that there is an increase in students who prefer to work rather than go to school wasting time and ending with boring things to know. On the other hand, dealing with any huge issues needs time and energy. In addition,we need to put schools in a spot and feel free to ask young people about what they want and need to learn. Furthermore, increasing awareness of this issue by sharing information and doing campaigns gradually will lead us to the main points. In the end, if you want to change any community you would get so many results by changing their mindset and this happens through schools and TV shows In conclusion, being open to new changes and having the flexibility to move and create new books and interesting subjects is the most valuable thing to give for the students to be well-being citizens of their countries.