In recent years, the pressure on schools and university students has been increasing. And they are pushed to work hard at a very young age. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is certainly true that in the past couple of years, the stress on school and university students has significantly increased and that they are being pushed to the extreme limits at a young age. I believe this leads to a positive development, which I have discussed below in detail. Firstly, working hard from an early age helps the student to deal with what is waiting for them in the future. This is because later, the subjects and topics they learned before would come in a more elaborate manner, which could be very difficult to grasp and understand. As a result, they understand the topics more efficiently. Secondly, being pushed to such high limits also helps them cope with problems of stress, anxiety and depression. Due to this, they don't easily get worried or feel tension regarding their work. This also leads to a better social, emotional, mental and physical life. Furthermore, there is also a steady incline in their academics as they are constantly monitored by their mentors and teachers. As a consequence, they become more confident and appreciate the pressure. Moreover, due to their high university score and confidence, the overall development of the country or state increases as there will be more jobs with smart individuals. For example, there was a study conducted by the Nirma University of Gujarat, that compared the academics of students who were kept under continuous pressure and who were not. It had been observed that 94.34% of students of category A, were the ones that were kept under regular supervision, and were successful in life, passing their schools and institutions with a great score. In conclusion, students should be under nonstop supervision to prevail in their school academics and overall life.