A single-world culture is being created due to modern technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Modernization has led to the development of unified practice which is bringing the nations all together.. This essay highlights the above-mentioned point for the following reasons. To initiate, despite the flow of information through various sites, the originality of rituals in various regions is preserved and is found without any amalgamation. India, a land explicitly known for its festivals and other craft forms has been able to fetch viewers and practitioners from all around, without having any effect of Westernization. For Example, Diwali is a top-notch celebration which takes place not only in India but also in other parts where overseas Indians are residing. The outcome is such that now others are also enjoying it as much as the natives. Practices are spreading rather than coming to a one window. Moving on, with the technological advances, MNCs are setting their foot in the land away from their home country. With the establishment of such firms, the inflow of numerous faiths, and experiences like work, and music is also on the rise. As per the survey, hundreds of Multinational companies in Gurgaon have given rise to the exchange of ethics, music, art, and dramas as a consequence of the working together of individuals from diverse nations. Such trends are proven to bring harmony among communities, thus showing passion towards each other. To end, it is said that technology might bring the world together yet it will do good only, as the world will not shrink to a particular piece of profession but rather create a platter with diverse values, rituals, and customs.