Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays clothing are very expensive. Some people agree and some of them disagree. In my opinion, Fashion items are priceless, this is because it is not something easy to create it needs a creative thinking and visual appealing design which is not easy to do. I am particularly accept the cost of any apparel because it worth the price. On the one hand, educated people who have a lot of knowledge know how the designer give a lot of effort to create apparel. For example, how the designer get inspiration, brainstorm and sketch till they get the creative unique concept. Therefore, educated people believe that all of this process are time consuming and it is priceless to buy a good apparel. On the other hand, un-educated people they disrespect the fashion items and dosen’t give it any worth. Moreover, they don’t know the process of the item and how the designer spend a lot of time to create it. For example, there are a lot of jackets and bags that made from crocodile and snake skin which is hard to find and very expensive to get. Therefore, not everything are easy or cheap to create, which those people don’t know. In conclusion, although the cost are high for some clothes and fashion accessory but it is worth the price. People should respect the fashion items instead of complaining because it is important part in our life.