Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should be responsible for this problem? (crime)

It is believed that the hotly debated topic of increasing sighting of anti-social behaviour in the form of committing crimes in recent years. In this discussion, I will give my opinion on the causes of this phenomenon and the culprit behind this crime. In today's age, the internet has streamlined access to information, which is faster and contains a variety of topics which could lie misinformation, or even worse, horrible acts on the dark web that could affect an undeveloped mind such as of children or teenagers. With exposure to violence and vulgarity on the internet, a child could learn to mimic those horrible actions, and this could lead to them committing crimes from petty to more grandeur scale crimes such as human trafficking and raping. It can be seen that the strict regulations of the internet and the creation of an age-appropriate filter for online content are a must. Another issue that can lead to someone having anti-social behaviours and doing bad things is the influence of people who surround themselves with the soon-to-be criminals. These people could take the form of parents or friends who tend to prefer violent acts and languages, who despise society, and who do horrible things that affect the child on a subconscious level. Moreover, when the child is older, they, too, inherit these awful traits and create a loop all over again. Take mass shootings as an example; this has happened numerous times in The USA and is conducted by teenagers who have access to guns at home and are bullied constantly at school. Society must unite and create an environment where children can be exposed to appropriate manners and are fully supported physically and mentally in their early lives. In conclusion, criminals are influenced by both the dark web and those who surround them. To solve this problem, the government should have strict rules regarding access to the dark web and also create an educational environment where children can learn to differentiate right from wrong.