The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that the government's contribution to the young generation is the best preparation for the future. I totally agree, and my view will be explained in this essay. First and foremost, government investment in young individuals can significantly contribute to social progress and address pressing national issues. Adolescents contribute a huge part of each country's workforce, especially in the industry, construction, and trade sectors. Therefore, it can be said that, whether countries are successful or not, the answer comes from the adolescent. Maybe investing is a long process, including education, and infrastructure, but it will definitely have good results. For example, Vietnam has a young population with ages ranging from 15 to 64 years old 69.3% of their population. This developing nation always attracts large foreign partners to their country, such as SAMSUNG or FOX CORN, helping to significantly increase GDP income per person to 5000 USD in 2022. In addition to developing the economy, adolescents are also a resource to protect their territory, ready to enlist when there is a general mobilization order. Furthermore, exclusive investment in young individuals also reduces the burden directed towards the elderly. It can be said that the tradition of respecting teachers, filial piety, or love of homeland has been taught from generation to generation. Supporting the young, and those young, as a result, will help the older. For instance, tax money collected from youth will be used to pay living expenses for the elderly, such as pension payments and hospital bills. Additionally, young people's call for contributions to raise money for the elderly who are alone or in difficult circumstances also contributes significantly to reducing the burden on the elderly. In conclusion, it is apparent that government bodies will benefit greatly from investing in their young individuals because they will lead their country in the right direction in the future if they are educated effectively.