These days some young people say that museums should have entertainment activities and others say that museums are not for entertainment it are only for Education. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In the modern era, it is considered by some adolescents that museums should have recreational activities, while others believe that they are extremely beneficial for education. This essay will explore both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why those venues are the best spots for learners to obtain a lot of academic knowledge. On the one hand, museums are a good educational spot for the nations since it has a significant amount of information to learn.By visiting those institutions, people are able to gain a huge amount of details,which are related to various types of topics not only about the past but also about the sophisticated world since it has been demonstrated ancient coins, artefacts and cutting-edge equipment and tools. Therefore, not only locals but also foreigners are able to obtain an excellent insight about communities, heritages and traditions. Consequently, it would support students to improve their patriotism towards their civilizations significantly. For example, in my childhood, I visited the Galle Museum, which is located in my hometown with my classmates. On that day, I learned a vast amount of knowledge about the history of Sri Lanka. Therefore, that tour helped me a lot to pass the History subject in my school curriculum with flying colours. On the other hand, museums should be given opportunities to have fun to the public because they may attracted to those prestigious places. If demonstrating attractive galleries that include some special occasions such as celebrations, and fights,which were in the past, a considerable number of visitors may visit those awesome institutes. Since visiting those venues, people would relax in the midst of their hectic lifestyles. For instance, although there are many museums in my country, the Galle Museum is the most popular one among young people because it demonstrates some short films and galleries. As a consequence, a multitude of locals and foreigners visit that place. In conclusion, although museums offer some entertainment for the community,these are highly advantageous for academic purposes. Therefore, in my opinion, museums provide a lot of information to local and foreign populations about world civilizations.