Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artist should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Proponents believe that artists such as painters, musicians and poets should be supported by the government in terms of money while opponents believe that is not required. The contradictory views need to be discussed in the essay along with my opinion. To embark on, society is complete only when there are all types of skilled individuals. Artists are renowned for their creativity. To be more precise, they help the community to enjoy life through their variety of creations. They convert their imagination to the reality phase. For instance, when a painter drew a picture of a fairy that does not mean that person had seen a fairy in real. In addition, an artist can make an individual stress-free. To illustrate, many people enjoy music after their hectic work schedule to make them more relaxed. Thus the musician is important for such a group of people who love music. However, the government has to support the other group of professionals who are taking care of people's lives rather than artists. Healthcare professions are getting fewer preferences in terms of economic stability. Authorities have to help them by providing a better salary. To epitome, during the pandemic, health workers have worked for the public by forgetting about their lives. Also, tax reduction has to be considered for such professionals rather than creative workers. In my opinion, the government has to provide support to people according to their importance in society. If they decide to give economic support it must initially provided to people who work in healthcare. To recapitulate, artists help individuals to have a stress-free life however, there is another group of professionals who need more support from the authorities than others.