nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep? #people #difficulties

Today individuals have been living in the modern era,and many people don' t have enough sleep because life has become very difficult and hard, besides,many folks have a hectic and restless lifestyle, thus sleep deprivation has become a major problem in the contemporary world.In this essay, I will discuss utterly about lack of sleep and how you can control the routine. To commence with,the first and foremost problem is the public can' t communicate with other people at work, for instance:when you have staff in the office,you can' t have the best performance with clients, additionally,you have a confusing mood during the day. Moreover,you're split and your body becomes too weak,in more detail,they can' t eat enough protein and carbohydrates and useful fat, hence the body needs to sweeter to provide energy, consequently they have to get overweight and their body becomes fatter, furthermore it is a terrible effect in the health. However, although the obstacles seem impossible and gigantic the solutions to this subject are very simple, Firstly:you have to sleep at the exact hours. for example:you have to slepp in 9:00 p.m during s week, Secondly:you can eat lighter meal in the night,because it helps to sleep more comfortably comapred to fatty and junky food at the night,to above all:if you don' t reach the result,you can get help from a psychologist who will give you medicine. In conclusion:many popoulation aware of the way of compensate of the lack of sleep, nevertheless many indiviuals chief compalin about difficluties and hardes sleep,In my opinon people have give great importance to your quality sleep because it is an essential humans need.