Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary era, it is becoming increasingly difficult to ignore the problem of the spread of stress in communities, especially modern ones. To make matters worse, the number of societies that have been affected by it is rocketing; therefore, this essay will investigate the causes and solutions of this problem. Firstly, one of the most of paramount importance causes of this issue is the pressure of fanincial responsibilities such as: paying bills, rents, children’s expenses, and government’s taxes. These are only mentioned as examples, as the responsibilities are more significant. Not only parents who have this issue, but also students in different ages on the grounds that they have to do exams and homework which should be submitted before a determined deadline. Secondly, another essential cause is being dissatisfied with life and its style. To illustrate, when someone dislike his/her body shape, academic level, or lifestyle, he/she will focus to improve it. As a result, this person will be fully stressed due to the fact that he/she wants to be perfect, unique and wonderful.  There are many solutions to overcome this issue. To begin with, governments should low costs and help needy families. Secondly, schools and universities must achieve a balance between homework, quizzes, and tests. Lastly, all people need to acknowledge that there is not an ideal person; nevertheless, that does not mean not to be ambitious and stop trying to fulfil improvement in our life, but our mentally health should be have a priority too. To sum up, stress clearly poses a significant threat to people, as it is caused by the enormous responsibility on people, and dreaming to be an exemplary person; on the contrary, it is evident that this problem can be alleviated by lowing costs and helping destitute families; furthermore, prioritize our goals and look to it as chances not an mandatory things.