Some people argued that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. However, some people believe that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivations for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishments. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

There is ongoing debate regarding punishement for any crime. Some folks thinks that there should be one perticular punsihment for each type of illegal activities whereas other argue that every unlawful activity is differnt and situations and circumstances are different for who commit the crime so there should different punishments. I strongly equivoacte to the later argument. This essay will further elaborate my views on favoring argument. To begin with, there are many reasons for different punsihment punishments for each illegal activities. First and foremost is situation of that perticular crime. In other words, if someone hit the robbers to save their family or loved on than it is not consider as crime but self-defence. Hence, the punishement of this crime should be different from the murderers. Secondly, some juvenile crime are not as serious as others therefor each unlawful activities are different. Furthermore, if punishment sentense is different than people of country believe in justice system and fairness of decision of jury and judge rather than criticise the justice system. On the other hand, there are some advantages of fix punishment. To commence with, if punishments are fixed then decision is speedy and accurate to make for the judge. In addition, fixed punishment make people fear to doing any unethical activities. For instance, even the minor crime such as theft and pick-pocketing gets punishments same for murder then people fear to do any minor crime too. To conclude, people claim that there should be same punishment for each unethical ativitiy activities while other people argue that scenarion and motivation has to consider when it comes to give punishment. I do opine that each crime has to have different sentenses as it justify the situation and crime too.