Nowadays, the people lives are longer and in some countries, there are more lod people than young people Advantages and disadvantages?

The rapid growth of technology and knowledge, is one of many reasons that allow people to have a longer life, because people can get the right treatment and get the information of health more easily. As the result, in many countries, the number of old people is more than the number of young people. Having more old people than young people in certain countries can have their own advantages and disadvantages, which will be discussed further as follows. There is a statement that says that older people are a lot more mannered than young people nowadays. Furthermore, old people also have been through many things and have many experiences. A country with a lot of old people will likely to have more embrace their culture and usually more happier. Take Japan for example, Japan is known as a country that possesses more old people than young people, and Japanese people are also known as the citizen that still stick to their culture. With so many old people in the area, it will boost the happiness of other old people. Nevertheless, the spirit of young people is more energetic than old people. When old people tend to feel tired easily, young people can work almost all day long. Moreover, young people's willingness and ability are also a lot more than old people's. For instance, young people can learn a language or even a program just for a short amount of time, while old people will struggle and even give up when learning something new, especially something that is related to technology. A country with a small number of young people will develop slower than a country with a lot of young people. In conclusion, having more old people than young people can have their own advantages and disadvantages. The advantages are that the country will likely more warmer in culture, and tend to have more happier environment. But the disadvantage are the development of the area will grow slower because young people who can do harder job and can learn more easily are the minority.