In the past important knowledge of culture and history was started in museums nowady information is freely available on internet therefore is no longer need for museum. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the old days, people gathered information regarding culture and traditions from the museum, while in recent times, certain people have accessed the internet for free knowledge of the same. Therefore,it has been suggested that there is no requirement for the museum. I strongly disagree with this statement because people lack true cultural and traditional knowledge, and this trend also creates a huge financial burden for individuals. To begin with, the key factor behind disagreement with this trend is that people lack true culture and traditional knowledge. This is to say that the various online free resources are not trustworthy because they are not authorised by any government officials compared to the museum's library journal and articles, which were written by foreign authors; therefore, people decline their knowledge about culture and traditions. For example, the young generation in the UK collects culture and tradition information from Google's free-access culture website due to the absence of the museum; this is their principal reason for their little knowledge regarding this matter. However, the second reason for not agreeing with this trend is that it creates a huge financial burden for individuals. This is because when people acquire free cultural information through surfing the high-speed internet instead of museum information, which is most expensive for everyone in an average-income household, it creates huge financial pressure for them. For example, every middle-class family in India has financial pressure to access high-speed internet to gather free knowledge about culture and tradition. To summarise, although people gathered information regarding culture and tradition from museum content in the past, now they learn that knowledge from free online materials. I strongly disagree with this trend because people decrease their true knowledge and have financial burdens.