Some people feel that they should not have to pay any tax and should be able to keep all of the money that they earn. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is widely believed that labourers should not pay taxes in the country after they have worked very hard to cope with life requirements. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that paying taxes to the state is the duty of the community. One of the main reasons can be improving development in all areas of the country. To begin with, the common social and economic issues that are promoted every day come from the government's executive board. However, government spending depends on taxes in order to pay for those social issues. For example, the government collects taxes to upgrade roads, overpasses, and traffic lights. Economically, if the country falls into a financial crisis, the government will operate monetary policy to stimulate demand and supply. Especially, during the Covid epidemic outbreak, through taxes that the government spent to buy doses of vaccine to give to people. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that employees can keep all of the money after hard work. First of all, in today's harsh life, many people have to work long hours or even do multiple jobs at the same time to save money to pay for essential needs. For instance, the price of buying a house today is very expensive. Because of having a place to live for their family, many people have worked very hard to conquer that goal. Furthermore, accumulating money to prevent unexpected problems that may occur such as illness or natural disasters when living in the countryside. In conclusion, money is an extremely important thing in life. Therefore, I hope that the government develops the country in the best way possible from the taxes it collects and provides a reasonable level of revenue for people to be able to make their own contributions.