-Some parents believe that learning mathematics at school is redundant and should not be taught while others believe that it should remain a foundational subject whether or not it is used later in life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Learning Marth seems unimportant at school for some people and they think that it is redundant subject so government should reject it from the school and not let teachers teach for the children. However, others believe that this subject will be useful for every fields in life. Today's essay, I will shed light both of viewpoints and give my own opinion. Firstly, these days, parents are so friendly for their children and they do not want to children struggle not only in life but also even at school, to obtain the difficult subjects especially a math. In addition, not every child has skill to learn a math in the depth early age and it will unimportant later life. Due to a modern technology or apps, any calculations are not being done by human anymore. The consequently, if children wanted to be dngineer engineers or counter in the future, special apps would come to help them to count and also it safe their time they performance only few minutes. On the other hand, let me take an example by looking at why do some people think that a math plays a crucial role children's life. For instance, at school this would be a fundamental science because some researchers show that learning mathematics at school it will prevent a mental illness such as dementia in later life. Moreover, if children learned a math sufficiently then they would obtain anather sciences faster than their siblings. A math helps to train the brain like solving problems. To me, the conclusion that a math should be taught at school around the world because when it improves children's memory and critical thinking. Also it will be used every fields such as technology, counter and banks too.