Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that the find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Firstly, at this age young people do not really know, what they are good at and they should have a lot of stuff to deal with I mean some different since to create a proper self-image. At this point, the more they try the better. Important is, that they have to decide what profession they will select, because if we are talking about the profession, it is very important to do things according to your soft skills, which you are genetically good at. In modern society, we all fight for a good spot in this world and if you will do what you are naturally not good at, then you will lose. Secondly, if someone finds something really interesting for them, then it can be a good hobby, which is also important in our life. Also important, is to be in a group of people the same age as you because if you compare yourself to other youngsters then it will be easier to see who you are and what are your abilities. I think, people should focus on one subject or some small amount of subjects much later, at least when they graduate from school and they know themself enough. In conclusion, I would say I gave enough reasons why I think so and explained my idea in a clear way.