There is no need to attend a live performance (a play or concert) because seeing it at home on television is better. To what extend to you agree or disagree

There is a common belief that it is meaningless to go to the theatre to see a play since it is preferable to watch it on TV. I agree with this statement to some degree. In this,essay I will debate whether why I agree or why I do not. On the one hand, in terms of the psychological side, it is advisable to take part as a spectator in performances. Because, sometimes it is impossible to comprehend and catch the deep message that actors want to convey to people through the screen. Moreover, when watching live, one tends to take incidents that happen in a play more seriously which can deliver a lot of benefits. Additionally, taking part in concert with one's significant other rather than sitting on the couch can reinforce the bond between them because of the romantic environment. To exemplify, I dared to acknowledge my love towards my previous crush in cinema after a long time 2 years ago. On the other hand, there are such individuals that have a hectic schedule. Due to the lack of time, they are unable to present at parties. Furthermore, the citizens who are tight with money can struggle to afford tickets for whom watching at home is the most appropriate version. Sometimes performance time can be at peak hours in which a huge part of the public feels unenthusiastic about getting stuck in traffic. For instance, last year my friend could not go to the cinema with me because of the low budget. To summarize, these days people are more prone to stay home and see spectacles. They consider that this is a more efficient way. I partially agree with this opinion because of the reasons that were mentioned above.