Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Telling truth is most precious human quality for any time, and it is a vital requirment for maintaining strong bondage with the neighbour community.There is a argument about the statement in the modern society,and I would prefer to agree with the declaration due to the many reasons.Specifically,Telling the false would be temporary thing,that leads to generate numerous ill-consequences such as depletion health condition due to mental disorder, lost human lives, destroying family life and etc. Furthermore, this might be created loss of reputation and trust among the peer society such as co-workers, friends and family. Firstly, the genuine statements have long-term validity, durability and highly reputations. Hence,if someone is willing to tell a lie, he should think about that twice because there are the many numbers of hightech high tech cutting-edge devices in the modern world,which have been monitering human day to day current life styles. For instance,some developed contries use the detechtors,which can use to reveal the inside of past, specially before recruite to the secret services and some miletary projects. Therefore, the truthful life pattern is very crucial for any person, which create massive benifit benefits for persornal and professinal human lives. Secondly, The positive health condition is the paramout non other than any consideration. the telling lies create awarkward situatin situatin' among the community. Consequently, family separation, engage in conflicts,aggressive incidance, violence situations are frequently happened. Moreover, these kind of conditions are generated the psychological and phychological physiological imbalances situations in human lives. For instance,modern science researchers reveal,that the psychological disorders happen due to the personal stresses,and that might be happened owing to uncertainity and lack of credibility of the personal statements. Therefore, Truthfullness directly affect on the personal positive medical conditions. In conclusion, I strongly belive,that telling the truth is the most significant for anyones' future and present personal and professinal lives. Nevetheless, without this kind undeniable positive human quality, it is difficult to maintain strong relatioship relationship with closeones.