Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

On the other hand, some say that adolescence is the most joyful time of an individual’s life, while others believe that adulthood is the happiest, despite more responsibilities. Although adults can travel freely between different countries, in my opinion, pre-adulthood is the best phase of life because they have more friends. On the one hand, older individuals can travel from one country to another with a few restrictions. In other words, they are allowed to travel alone to abroad and enjoy the beauty of the world. For instance, in India, only adults are allowed to have passports without any restrictions, and as a result, they explore multiple countries without guardians. However, I believe that adults do not enjoy life as much as a teenager since they do not have real friends. ents have numerous friends to play with. That is to say, people in pre-adulthood spend more time with their friends and they also play different kinds of sports and games with them, which helps them to enjoy life. For example, it is found in multiple research that playing with friends can boost our mood within a short span of time. Therefore, I believe that teenagers enjoy life more because of their friends. In conclusion, some individuals think the teenage is the best part of life, while others think that adulthood is the happiest, despite more responsibilities. Although older individuals can travel from one nation to another with fewer restrictions, in my opinion, teenagers have real friends with whom they play different games and enjoy life.