More and more international companies are investing and locating their business in foreign country. What problems will local communities face with and what can be done ?

In the free global trading era, the ubiquitous tendency is to outsource sweatshops to undeveloped nations, which led to more struggling risks for indigenous communities. However, these adverse ramifications could be mitigated by applying the following remedies. To begin with, there are various effects from the industrial manufacturing chain movement to indigenous living standards. Firstly, although these billion international corporations could occupy internal market shares in any nation with their massive capital, these firms could not satisfy their customers as well as a few local businesses. For example, despite hiring some excellent managers by paying high-paid packages, these foreign nations could not meet the demand of a majority of local people because the original businesses could understand more about their national customs and native preferred tastes. Secondly, people supposedly admit that these foreign firms bring higher materialism, but this possibly leads to a higher pollution condition by avoiding nefarious environmental responsibilities in natural habitat exploitation and industrial pollutants treatment. A report has shown that a company not only evaded many tariffs but also violated some environmental regulations, which has caused a human health impairment for the surrounding society. Nevertheless, the following remedies could be done to solve these ramifications. Initially, the governments should protect their native businesses by offering some special financial incentives to these and could promote the collaboration between local and foreign companies to bring more benefits for the crowds. For instance, partial tariffs lessened by the government could be executed to help local businesses compete with billion exotic firms. Furthermore, the authorities should monitor industrial pollutant treatments in domestic areas to ensure all businesses follow their industrial standards. To conclude, defeating local businesses and deteriorating humankind’s health condition are the most serious influences of these sweatshop movement waves. These ramifications could be alleviated by introducing some protection regulations to local firms and monitoring business waste treatment processes.