Most people think that truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to news. Do you think all news true? What is the function of newspaper?

There is a general belief among the crowd that more journal channels should focus more on describing events in an objective way. However, I firmly believe that almost all newspapers have presented distorted details in almost all stories in public newspapers. This phenomenon has led to the failure of functions in comparison with the original features, which require journalists to reflect these events in an objective way. Initially, I firmly believe that we have officially entered the age of fake news and alternative facts, which can explain why almost all of the most influential newspapers have worked under political governance or to maximize financial returns. In terms of politics, in many countries around the world, news media have become instruments of political propaganda, which could be used in any election voting event to achieve higher assistance by spreading some rumours and adverse stories to remove almost all their counterparts. In the context of finance, newspaper stories were manipulated to attract the crowd’s attention. As a result, this power not only allows them to gain more financial earnings from advertising contracts but also enables them to command others because they could make anyone become the focus of criticism. A journal report has shown that almost all the top-tier newspapers were controlled by the government and the rest of this market was managed by billionaires. Indeed, this phenomenon has resulted in the disorder of functions compared to the original features of multimedia channels. The initial function of multimedia is spreading the overall glimpse of the surrounding events in the world without prejudice, which allows the general public to have a wide range of perspectives on any event. Besides, one of the chief purposes is propagating some valuable information for their audiences, which is necessary to understand the happening events and how to avoid, mitigate or solve these adverse drawbacks. Lastly, a never-omitted aim of these newspapers is fostering the development of this civilization by publishing more good news, which is the cornerstone of each society. To conclude, I believe that almost all newspapers, nowadays, were distorted by some political or financial intentions. This phenomenon is different from the original good intentions of this multimedia.