Nowadays, the most important task is the environmental protection of our planet for future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The severity of the environment has shown environmental attention over the past decades. From this aspect, questions about whether the most vital task is the environmental conservation of our planet for the next generations arise. In my opinion, protecting the environment is the most significant task to some extent. Irrefutably, the earth has been destroyed by individuals. This is because, with industrialism, uncountable vehicles and industrial factories release toxic gas into the atmosphere and plenty of individuals and companies throw out a mount of litter into the rivers, oceans, and soils. This obviously leads individuals to intake polluted food and water and this in turn results in severe diseases such as cancer, asthma, and dermatosis. What is more, although a majority of conservationists make an effort to save the world, a decrease in biodiversity occurs. In actual fact, studies undertaken by experts have revealed that polluted areas rarely find general animals and plants and confusingly convert natural food chains, so this has a fatal influence on endangered species. Nevertheless, the world faces a wide range of other concerns. The developing countries struggle with poverty and famine and the global strives to prevent deadly world wars in Europe. this, therefore, the first priority of the world for the next generation can be changed all the time. To conclude, the world faces a wide range of other concerns but the earth has been destroyed by individuals and a decrease in biodiversity occurs. Thus, protecting the environment is the most significant measure.