While many people say that parents are the best teachers, others simply state that teachers and our own experience are our best teachers. Who do you think is our best teacher ? Who do you think is our best teacher? You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience

Over the past decade, Indian parents have encouraged their children to study in privately owned schools over state institutions. Thus, they argue that such families are not obliged to pay any levies for public schools. I agree with the statement for the reasons described in the upcoming paragraphs. First, we need to understand why families think this way. The main idea behind this thought could be the 'trust' in the politicians and the authority system. The taxpayers believe that their wealth was and will be wasted on the development of the educational structure and facilities. To illustrate, government-run systems lag far behind private ones in the spheres of infrastructure, education, and even hygiene or cleanliness. Another reason for supporting the notion must be the increase in the financial burden on them. In other words, when people send their offspring to private institutions, they are expected to pay an exorbitant amount of capital to them. To add on, there are many other extra expenses to pay in these systems. For example, picnic fees, funds for cultural activities, and so on, force them to dig a hole in their pockets to let their children participate in these activities. So, at the end of the day, they are likely to consider not supporting the government education system with their hard-earned salaries. To conclude this topic, the elected regime should increase its focus on developing better schools to rely on. As a result, parents will also send their children there without any worries. And eventually, they will also end up paying taxes for the betterment of the government-run education systems.