some countries are considering imposing curfew in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy.

Considering the exponentially growing human trafficking crime, it is being considered by many countries impose night curfews upon teenagers. This curfew states that no teenager is allowed outdoors at night without any adult acquaintance. In my opinion, this movement will be a popular choice to decrease such crimes. Human trafficking has become a profitable business in many third-worldworld countries as well. Specifically, Women and children are the prey of such crimes. There are many private criminal organizations established throughout the world that targets impoverished women and children. The abducted people are then being used for many dark biddings on their behalf. Child pornography, abusing women for pleasure etc. have become a very profitable business all over the world. Hence, creating a very unsafe society everywhere. Considering such inhuman crimes, government bodies throughout the world are uniting to take extreme measures to establish safety in society. This movement will definitely bear fruitful results by decreasing such crimes. As a suggestion, the government must build a private investigation department to catch these criminals and put them in jail for lifetime punishment. Establishing the curfew measures like no teenagers being allowed outdoors in a specific timeline (9 pm at night to 6 am in the morning) will help children in the long run. Women of the society also must be very aware of such situations and take precautions in every way possible. In conclusion, it is the government responsibility to foster a safe society where citizens can live happily except considering gender. Hence, Law enforcement is extremely crucial to establish such an environment for society. It would be very helpful if the government could organize various campaigns to raise awareness among the citizens and provide proper knowledge about protecting themselves. The penalty punishment must be associated with violating the law for the citizens so the law must be strictly abode by the citizens.