Some people say that children should be involved in making schools' rules. Some argue that adults should be in charge of making rules. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The topic of regulation in schools must be done by parents or students has led to divergent perspectives among individuals. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before reaching a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, proponents of letting children participate in school regulation argue that they are who must behave according to it; therefore, their right is to involve them in the process of making it. Additionally, children have to act according to what they have discussed and accepted by themselves in the school council. Also, this position is supported by a lot of surveys conducted on how children are satisfied in school with the same approach for the same decision in most of the UK's institutions. Moreover, another reason to prove this pinpoint is that they say collaborating with adults in an important job prepares students for their future lives by improving their decision-making and responsibility skills. On the other hand, advocates of keeping adults in charge of institutions' councils without declining their power in regulation to schools assert that the members of this group are the best and the most right ones, who are concerned about children even more than children themselves, as they are usually children's parents or schools' authorities. Moreover, decision-making skills in these humans are more developed than in children who are not able to see some far-reach benefits and possible hazards, and also being in too formal meeting may bring stress to them. In conclusion, after expanding and considering both viewpoints of the school council with taking part children and without any students, I find that the former is more agreeable than the latter based on the discussion presented.