Disruptive school students have negative impact on their classmates. Students are noisy and disobident should be grouped together and teaching separately. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Disruptive students are always dangerous to their classmates. The prompt notes that destructive school students have a detrimental effect on others, and it also recommends that scholars who are naughty and do not obey the teacher's rules should have separate groups for teaching the subjects. I, however, agree with the first view and disagree with the second view. This essay will provide logical reasons for both views before drawing a conclusion accordingly.   On the one hand, I would argue that disruptive school students have a negative influence on others, and by this, I mean to say that they have a criminal mindset and poor concentration power, which creates a bad environment in the study place. While it reduces other students capabilities to do well in their examinations, they also have an influence on others, creating negative habits like smoking, drug addiction, etc. For example, students with a destructive mindset often spoil good scholars through discussion with unnecessary topics rather than studies. On the other hand, there is little evidence to support the view that students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. To be more precise, this is not possible because teachers should have a separate class for them and another class for other students, which is also considered a waste of time. Apart from that, this creates huge discrimination between both groups. For example, when there is a separate batch of students in their school, it always creates a burden for teachers, and students feel discrimination between them. To conclude, based on the foregoing discussion, despite the fact that descriptive scholars have many drawbacks towards their classmates, it is not easy for teachers to have different classes for them.