Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own (nowledge or experience.

It is generally believed by certain people that the rising number of sports facilities may help to improve health for people. In contrast, some do not believe and they are required to other alternative ways to improve health. However, arising seem to loom over these prospects, which will be discussed below, and I will offer my views. As a matter of fact, certain people believe sports help to increase body health more than other measures. These people claim that, if a society focuses on a game, they can improve their fitness physically and mentally. For instance, if a group of people can play together, they have the best way to communicate with each other and reduce their stress by playing together. Therefore, sports can reduce cholesterol levels as well as improve blood flow perfectly. Thus, the public can reduce their illness and raise healthy bodies. As a result, playing more games should be a good way to improve human life. On the other hand, some people believe, alternative ways are better for improving public health such as gym, meditation and jogging. Typically, these aspects arise from arising public healthy lifestyle. For instance, the gym can help to reduce unnecessary calories. Moreover, meditation maintains human mental health as well as reduces stress. Overall, these measures help to maintain a healthy human body. To conclude, both sports and other measures are necessary for a healthy body for humans. However, from my perspective, playing sports is a better way to improve fitness than jogging and gym. People can maintain health as well as enjoy playing with others rather than waste money on the gym.