Some people argue that technological invention such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive.Do you agree or disagree?

Recntally, majourty are used celephone telephone as an important item in thier lifestyl, people relationships are debanded on phone apps rather than intelectual dealing. i strongly agree with this view because my socially was impact by celephne cellphone, i will expline how the tech is impact socity relationship To begin, the most people are cosdried mobile is an essential in thier lifes life, therefore we can see celephone cellphone everywhere such as during shopping, transportations and in house life. moreover, alot of humans requierments was covered by mobile apps so thy dont need to go out to bring anythings and they can contact with anyone at any times, thus celephone cellphone has a big role to reduce social relationshipes in other hand, the celephone features are rose numbers of users, the mobile wight is the one of attractive features because we can carry it easily anywhere also easy to use and provied user privacy to make call Change the form of the verb calls show examples, chatting and working without fear. that features are cotributed to spread mobile use among people so that is the point which helped to elvate users number, hence mobile is starting controller cotrolle people interested in concloude, mobile propaties and modrean life style are creat new type of life, therfore many social relation redused or cut-down, i believe in that because i am one of the pepole whose relationship affected