Doctor, nurse and teachers make a great contribution to the society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

In this developing world, doctors, nurses and faculty provide good services to the community. Therefore,they need to get higher payments than celebrities. I firmly agree with this statement because they safeguard human well-being. This essay is going to provide some examples to support this statement. Firstly, it is important to be paid a fair salary for medical fields and Professors. Indeed, they are doing useful services to the community's well-being. For example, they safeguard folk's health and careers. Moreover, without them, people cannot live safely. But, celebrities are just doing their job for a wage. They do not take care of the society as they do. So, they ought to get more payment than entertainment field members. Secondly, physicians, practice nurses and faculty are creators of a person's physical and professional lives. They did a great job during the pandemic, but still, they are receiving lower salaries. For example, in the Corona period, doctors were, working a lot without break and fear of the disease to protect folks. The film industry and other sports persons did not help the society. But, they are earning the highest stipend in the country. They gave only 15% of their salary in total of 100%.These are the evidence of why doctors and teachers need to be paid more for their generous work. To conclude, this essay explains why medical field workers and faculty need to get a higher payroll than entertainers. Evidence is presented, they work for society's well-being and safeguard everyone's life professionally and physically. The Supporting facts are enough to increase their stipend.