Some people prefer to develop a large social circle, whereas others prefer to have a few close relationships. Discuss the advantages of both. Then state which situation you prefer and why.

Relationships play a crucial role in people's lives. Some like to make vast relationships in society, whereas others choose to have a minimum of close friendships. I strongly agree with the former opinion because making a large group of the social circle can lead to more benefits such as enormous job offers and aid from others. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some advantages of having a large group of friends. Getting more employment opportunities is the main benefit of this trend because vast relationships bring more connection and contact to employers and businessmen and people may get job offers from them. For example, people like to make a relationship with social media, and as a result, they have to obtain more benefits and help the best number of people. Therefore, Having a large number of relationships might get knowledge and share their ideas and thoughts. There are some benefits of maintaining a small circle because it brings more trust and confidentiality between small groups while many have to find out other's skills and talents. For instance, one of my cousins is introverted, he only has a few close friends and they can share their confidential matters. In other words, the small circle can create close bonds with other people in groups instead of many people. In conclusion, although close social circles are confidential and trustworthy so people have to share their ideas and thoughts, a large number of people contain a group brings more employment opportunities and helps the tendency of others. Hence, I strongly agree that a large group of social circle brings more advantages.