Mobile phones have changed the way people communicate.Now people so much depends on this when they live it in society. What extent is it true? Why some people do not adopt with this?

Mobile phones are very important for communication purposes in every human's life. The prompt notes that cell phones have given people a new direction to communicate with one another, and they cannot live their lives without them in today's society. I strongly agree with this statement, and this essay will discuss both views and draw a conclusion accordingly.   To elaborate, there is truth in the argument that people depend so much on mobile phones for communication purposes. By this, I mean to say that the advanced technology makes possible inbuilt various software inside the mobile phone application,and so it helps them to feel very easy to make calls and video calls with their friends and families. For example, people have more than three to four phones with them for various purposes such as communication and study; furthermore, they are using them the whole day, even when they are using the bathroom and sleeping. On the other hand, certain individuals have not adapted to this technology because of their lack of interest in learning as they progress with their age.To be precise, the older generation does not feel the need to spend a huge sum of money to learn all those applications with their lifelong savings, which is considered a huge loss to the economy. For example, older people do not know how to do video calls with their children who are living abroad because they never have the urge to learn the new way of communicating through this high-tech technology.   In conclusion, based on the foregoing discussion, I firmly agree that it is a positive development towards communication through mobile phones, and it also recommends that older people who have not adapted to this technology need to learn it in the future.