As the result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having negative effect on their health.

These days more and more people using contemporary technologies. By reason of technological inventions such as the computer and television, lack of physical activities and it have been impacting on individual's health. I am partially agree with this statement using electronic devices can be harmful, however it has some advantages also. Initially, utilize of cutting edge technologies have benefits. One major advantage of that it could give opportunities to the young generation. For instance, especially for techies people. This is because they glued to the screens. Their work full of these technological things. It may help them to develop different skills. Apart from that it can be beneficial for some citizens in order to have fun. For example, watching TV with friends or relatives is very enjoyable and unforgettable. What I mean to say is there might be a heated debate between friends or with cousins. However, there are myriad of drawbacks. First and foremost, nowadays teenagers are addicted to gadgets. This means it might lead to lack of sleep or other health problems. In spite of the fact that, they used to smartphones and laptop. So that they have problems with their eyes or they may suffer from insomnia. As the result they are not able to get into full gear. Also it can have influence on their friendships or maybe relationship. Because they will ignore the people who live or stay around them. It will cause many issues. To sum up, while technology has had both desirable and negative effects, I believe that it has the potential to bring about overwhelmingly negative effects.