An increasing number of professionals such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

There has been debate over the professionals, such as doctors and teachers, who have left their undeveloped nations to work in advanced countries. This action could damage the poorer countries even more. This essay will discuss the potential issues and suggest solutions to address them. The problem of some doctors and teachers who left their poor nation to find a better job in another country has become a common action in recent years. The main reason is to enhance their quality of living. Poorer countries fail to provide well-paid jobs and systems to ensure professional's rights. Hence, they are most likely to move to rich nations that will provide them with all their wishes. For example, the renowned scientist Ahmd Zaben claimed that he struggled to find a job in his country and he felt forced to leave. Moreover, once he moved his name became famous. To address these issues. One effective solution could be for the government to ensure professionals's rights. And provide them with opportunities to thrive. In addition, leading awareness campaigns on social media and in schools. That will educate people about the risks of leaving the country. And how it will affect both nations and citizens in the long term. also, making plans to promote state development and start to take real actions. For instance, a similar action in India resulted in a 52% decrease in the country's immigrants. In conclusion, professionals leaving their lands is a major issue that can impact the economics of the country and the citizen's development. Although it can be tackled through educating people about the dangers.